Staff Directory

Ray Guerrero                                rguerrero@frjusd.org
Rebecca Torgrimson                rtorgrimson@frjusd.org


Kevin Bower                                 kbower@frjusd.org
Mary Ann Busby                            mbusby@frjusd.org
Hugo Castro                                 hcastro@frjusd.org
William Ford                                 bford@frjusd.org
Cindy Fruguglietti                      cfruguglietti@frjusd.org
Elizabeth Guerrero                     eguerrero@frjusd.org
Mark Harner                                 mharner@frjusd.org
Jann Hoechlin                              jhoechlin@frjusd.org
Jed Tate                                          jtate@frjusd.org
Alexis Johnson                             ajohnson@frjusd.org
Melissa Madden                           mmadden@frjusd.org
Melanie McDonald                           mmcdonald@frjusd.org
David Pruitt                                    dpruitt@frjusd.org
Ernesto Rodriguez                       erodriguez@frjusd.org
Kari Rose                                          krose@frjusd.org                        
Amanda Tate                                  atate@frjusd.org
John Thompson                             jthompson@frjusd.org
Jennifer Hribar                                jhribar@frjusd.org

Nancy Bartell                                  nbartell@frjusd.org
Jody Bly                                             jbly@frjusd.org
Karin Erickson                               kerickson@frjusd.org
Donna Ford                                    dford@frjusd.org
Jody Hecht                                      jhecht@frjusd.org
Traci Klatt                                        tklatt@frjusd.org
Loni Kolek                                       lkolek@frjusd.org
Brenda Masters                              bmasters@frjusd.org
Elizabeth Nelson                             enelson@frjusd.org
June Pellegrino                               jpellegrino@frjusd.org
Vanessa Rhodes                              vrhodes@frjusd.org
Carla Schechla                                cschechla@frjusd.org
Shelly Small                                    ssmall@frjusd.org
Shane Waller                                  swaller@frjusd.org
LaDonna Westlund                          lwestlund@frjusd.org
Lauren Whitaker                             lwhitaker@frjusd.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.